NICO Team

Management

Michael Kandler

Managing Director

Get to know us!

Michael Kandler has been active in the fireworks industry for over 30 years. With a lot of commitment and entrepreneurial skills, he built up a small local sales structure into a medium-sized company structure operating throughout Germany. Many colleagues have been with him for over 20 years.

He pays special attention to first-class customer service, optimized company processes and an innovative and high-quality product portfolio for the entire NICO Group.

Several times a year, he and his team travel to the manufacturing regions in China. Together with the Chinese partners, they develop new products and optimize safety standards. He attaches great importance to a trusting and long-term partnership.

The business goal is clearly defined: To offer end users and dealers an innovative, safe and high-quality product portfolio at a competitive price.

Sales

Michael Scholze

Head of Sales

MAIL m.scholze@nico-feuerwerk.de
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720 080-0

Marco Finessi

Sales Manager Berlin

MAIL m.finessi@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720 080-38

Martin Schmitz

SALES MANAGER LARGE FIREWORKS

MAIL m.schmitz@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 281 39-30

Vincenzo Fratino

Sales Export

MAIL v.fratino@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-42

Christoph Montag

Sales Large fireworks

MAIL c.montag@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-43

Daniela Jacobs

Sales

MAIL d.jacobs@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-31

nico europe unternehmen team bild von mitarbeiter stefan keil

Stefan Keil

Sales

MAIL s.keil@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-41

Robert Kandler

Key Account Manager

MAIL r.kandler@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-36

Kirstin Seeger

Sales

MAIL k.seeger@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-44

Johannes Erzgräber

Sales

MAIL j.erzgraeber@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-42

nico europe unternehmen team bild von mitarbeiter bernhard rempe

Bernhard Rempe

Sales

MAIL b.rempe@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-43

Sebastian Arnhold

Sales

MAIL s.arnhold@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-46

Marketing & PR

NIcolas Kandler

Marketing & Development

MAIL n.kandler@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-13

Riccarda Berger

Marketing Manager

MAIL r.berger@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-16

Jonas Harnisch

Marketing Manager

MAIL j.harnisch@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-0

Colin Handschuck

Marketing working student

MAIL c.handschuck@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 7200800

Backoffice

Claudia Zastrow

Order processing

MAIL c.zastrow@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-65

Stefanie Lieberam-REuter

Order processing

MAIL s.lieberam-reuter@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-64

Christian Böhme

Logistics, administration, IT

MAIL c.boehme@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-67

Natalia Rocco

Order processing Export

MAIL n.rocco@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-44

Jeremy Ehmke

IT, Systemintegration

MAIL j.ehmke@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-88

Human Ressources

Nicole Hamm

HR

MAIL n.hamm@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-60

Accounting

Heike Rempe

Accounting & Administration

MAIL h.rempe@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-14

Nicole Kromberg

Accounting

MAIL n.kromberg@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-34

nico europe team bild von azubi sebastian kandler

Sebastian Kandler

Accounting & Administration

MAIL s.kandler@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-12

Svitlana Anzilevych

Accounting

MAIL s.anzilevych@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-63

Quality management

nico europe unternehmen team mitarbeiter carsten both

Carsten Both

Manager Quality & Product Management

MAIL c.both@nico-feuerwerk.de
PHONE +49 (0) 4154 98934-15

Jens Hibbeler

Quality management

MAIL j.hibbeler@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-36

Alois Fey

Quality management

MAIL a.fey@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-35

David Golz

Label Management

MAIL d.golz@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-55

René Stehler

Label Management

MAIL r.stehler@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720080-57

Logistics

Klaus Preusse

Safety Management Berlin
Dangerous goods safety adviser

MAIL k.preusse@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 720031-54

Markus Kind

WAREHOUSE MANAGER REMSCHEID

MAIL m.kind@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-25

Burkard Ahlert

Shipping Berlin

Marco Preusse

Shipping Berlin

Denise Woltersdorf

Shipping Berlin

Tobias Jacobs

Logistics

MAIL t.jacobs@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 202 28139-24

Daniel Hedermann

Shipping Remscheid

Hans-Jürgen Hauser

Shipping Remscheid

Dennis Macherey (senior)

Shipping Remscheid

Dennis Macherey (junior)

Shipping Remscheid

Apprenticeship at NICO

Kilian Schnabel

Apprentice Wholesale and export merchant

MAIL k.schnabel@nico-europe.com
PHONE +49 (0) 30 7200800

Apprentice

Here could be your name!

We apprentice. You can find our current job offers here NICO Karriere.